Here’s the new Cabinet lineup with portfolio responsibilities, as announced yesterday by the Premier.

[To print, click on the above image. Will print as A4]

The addition of Jaala Pulford and Jane Garrett to the frontbench in place of Brian Tee and Danielle Green are the only personnel changes, and have necessitated a minor reshuffle of portfolios.

Jacinta Allan in Public Transport, Jill Hennessy in Health, and Richard Wynne in Planning are the major portfolio changes post-election.

The Premier also announced yesterday a reduction in the number of departments from nine to seven, recombining Health and Human Services, and joining Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources into one large department, and naming the department secretaries.

Victorian Government department structure

[To print, click on the above image. Will print as A3]